Adoption Area  



**Dane County: Currently We are Adopting Adult Dogs only!**
*We are currently not adopting to the following counties*
Walworth County!!

The following counties are open for adoption of our dogs: Brown, Calumet, Dane, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Jefferson, Kenosha, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Washington, Waukesha and Winnebago. 



2024 Tailwaggers 911 Dog Rescue and Moonlight Graphics. All rights reserved.